BOAT TRUMPET HORN

04.11.2011., petak

IBANEZ ELECTRIC MANDOLIN : IBANEZ ELECTRIC


Ibanez electric mandolin : Mandoline instrument : Play violin better.



Ibanez Electric Mandolin





ibanez electric mandolin






    electric mandolin
  • The electric mandolin is an instrument tuned and played as the mandolin and amplified in similar fashion to an electric guitar.





    ibanez
  • Ibanez ( ai-bahn-ez) is a Japanese guitar brand owned by Hoshino Gakki. Based in Nagoya, Aichi, Japan, Hoshino Gakki were one of the first Japanese musical instrument companies to gain a significant foothold in import guitar sales in the United States and Europe.

  • (Ibanez S) The Ibanez S Series (also known as the Ibanez Saber Series) is a guitar series produced by Hoshino Gakki. This series was introduced in the late 1980s.











Day 834 - Day 104




Day 834 - Day 104





Lifetime Dream # 110 of my list of 155: I will own an Ibanez acoustic / electric Mandolin. I will have a hard shell case for the mandolin, and I will use it for acoustic recordings and gigs.
Completed On: October 6, 2006

I have adored the mandolin in recordings and compositions that I have written. I guess I was really turned onto the sound by R.E.M. in many of their songs… Peter Buick really is great about diversifying his sound.

This is by no meant the top of the line mandolin, but it does the job. Someday I’ll get a really nice mandolin for when I record more, but for now- she’s beautiful!













Day 932 - Day 202




Day 932 - Day 202





Lifetime Dream # 110 of my list of 155: I will own an Ibanez acoustic / electric Mandolin. I will have a hard shell case for the mandolin, and I will use it for acoustic recordings and gigs.
Completed On: October 6, 2006

I have adored the mandolin in recordings and compositions that I have written. I guess I was really turned onto the sound by R.E.M. in many of their songs… Peter Buick really is great about diversifying his sound.

This is by no mean the top of the line mandolin, but it does the job. Someday I’ll get a really nice mandolin for when I record more, but for now- she’s beautiful!












ibanez electric mandolin







Similar posts:

guitar classical song

mandolin for kitchen

yellow trumpet creeper

christmas music for alto sax

music video to teardrops on my guitar

hofner h500 1 ct contemporary series violin bass guitar

violin note range

guitar pro 5 free full download

wolfpack trumpet cases




- 18:17 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (16)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

BOAT TRUMPET HORN

Linkovi